Upcoming Events

Event Date Time End Time
Preparing for the Reg. CC Changes Thursday, January 23, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
CryptoCurrency School Feb 11th - 3 CAMS Credits Tuesday, February 11, 2020 01:00pm 04:00pm
SAR Roundtable - Writing Effective SARs - 1 CAMS Credit Tuesday, February 25, 2020 02:00am 03:30pm
Domestic Wire Transfer Risk Considerations Thursday, February 27, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
CryptoCurrency School March 10th - 3 CAMS Credits Tuesday, March 10, 2020 01:00pm 04:00pm
Warranty Breaches and "Dealing Direct" Thursday, March 12, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
CryptoCurrency School April 23rd - 3 CAMS Credits Thursday, April 23, 2020 01:00pm 04:00pm
ACH Rules Update Tuesday, April 28, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
UCC Articles 3 & 4 Thursday, May 07, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
CryptoCurrency School May 20th - 3 CAMS Credits Wednesday, May 20, 2020 01:00pm 04:00pm
CryptoCurrency School June 25th - 3 CAMS Credits Thursday, June 25, 2020 01:00pm 04:00pm
Check Exceptions Thursday, September 10, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
ACH Government Benefit Exceptions Thursday, October 08, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm
HDIC and the RDC Indemnity Tuesday, November 10, 2020 02:00pm 03:00pm